Hinds Thru the Years


Camp Patch

Staff Plaque
Camp Director - Josh Gagnon
2012 Staff Lists
Joshua Gagnon Camp Director
Jai Wescott  Program Director
Anna Gervais Office Manager
Kyle Connolly Head Commissioner
Robbie Henson Assistant Commissioner
Pat St. Pierre  Camp Nurse
Greg Jennell Health Officer
Katey Smith  Trading Post Manager
Ryan Cole Trading Post Assistant
Wayne Holden CIT Coordinator
Michelle Fecteau Head Chef/Manager
Jose Roldan Chef
Karl Lee Chef
Jon Dailey Kitchen Staff
Jeremy Dwyer Kitchen Staff
Shaun Turner Kitchen Staff
Timothy DiNinno Kitchen Staff
Jordan McLeod Dining Hall Steward
Connor Perry Provisional Scoutmaster
Marco Risbara ASM and Archery Director
Brandon Hess  JASM
Robert Carter  Aquatics Director
Kane Molleo Aquatics
Mike Elfring Aquatics
Ian Clavette Aquatics
Jon Day Aquatics
Zach Walker Aquatics
Christian Beauregard Aquatics
Elizabeth Newberry  Aquatics
David Philiphose Aquatics
Shane Dorval Scoutcraft Director
TJ Smith Scoutcraft
Kun Koyama Scoutcraft
Chris Nunley Scoutcraft
Scott Martin Mountain Man Director
James Waring Mountain Man
Matt Southard Polaris Director
Reece Reed Polaris
Nik Josephson Polaris
James Schafer Polaris
Greg Solomon Nature Director
Josh McBean Nature
Ian Beaudoin Nature
Harrison Parker Craftshop Director
Gage Gallati Craftshop
Alex Dunton Craftshop
Tom Morris Shooting Sports Director
Stephen Molina Shooting Sports
Cael O'Toole Shooting Sports
Tyler Vachon COPE/Climbing Director
Agnes Baldenweck COPE/Climbing
Zach Bald Sports Director
Cody Buchheit Sports
Nick Corey Sports

Page design and layout by:
Dean B. Zaharis
Created: August 25, 2012
Last Update: August 25, 2012
Send comments to: