Hinds Thru the Years


Camp Patch

Camp Hinds Shoulder Patch
Camp Directors - Owen Maguire & Anne Randall
2015 Staff Lists
Henry Anthony Scoutcraft Instructor
Nate Bald Sports Director
Michael Benner Craftshop Instructor
Samantha Blackburn Nature Instructor
Liam Bock Archery Instructor
Jacob Burgess Trail To Eagle/Polaris Director
Thomas Carroll Aquatics Instructor
Katerina Cerna Aquatics Instructor
Ian Clavette Aquatics Director
Nathan Clavette Scoutcraft Instructor
Jesse Cogar Assistant Ranger
Brandon Connolly Aquatics Instructor
Alex Couillard Dining Hall Steward
Robert Cyr Craftshop Director
Jonathan Dailey Assistant Cook
Phil Dow Nature Director
Ben Eneman Scoutcraft Instructor
Ian Ferguson Trail to Eagle Instructor
Jeff Furlong Shooting Sports Instructor
Brandon Hess Kitchen Crew
Corey Hess JASM
Wayne Holden Program Director
Robert Houle Kitchen Crew
Liam Kelley Tech Instructor
Karl Lee Cook
Cordell Leeman Kitchen Crew
Anne Libby Shooting Sports Instructor
Steven Lunn Medical Officer
Owen Maguire Camp Director 
RIchie Malinowski Kitchen Crew
Eri Martin Scoutcraft Director
Sam Martin Polaris & Nature Instructor
Kent Mayerson Craft Shop Instructor
Peter McHugh Nature & Aquatics Instructor
Thomas Morris Shooting Sports Director
Jacob Murphy Trading Post Assistant
Scarlet Nievers Aquatics Instructor
Elizabeth Newberry Asst. Aquatics Director
Jackson Newberry Polaris Instructor
Harrison Parker Tech Director
Ethan Peters Aquatics Instructor
Mark Philbrick Commissioner
Anne Randall Camp Director 
Seth Reed Asst. Aquatics Director
James Schafer Polaris Director
Nathan Shaw Asst. Shooting Sports Director
Gregory Solomon CIT Director
Matthew Southard COPE Director
Patricia St. Pierre Medical Officer
Annie Tarbox Shooting Sports Instructor
Hannah Tarbox Trading Post Manager
Theodore Temple Nature Instructor
Nicole Thibault Medical Officer
Jacob Tobias Aquatics Instructor
Tyler Vachon Climbing Director
Austin Van Niel COPE/Climbing Instructor
Joseph Vozzo Office Manager
Jack Waite Provo Scoutmaster
Zachary Walker-Elders Asst. Aquatics Director
Devin Wilmot Kitchen Crew
Robert Wood Archery Director
Emile Woodruff Kitchen Crew
Dean B. Zaharis Assistant Camp Director
(Click image to see it larger)

Page design and layout by:
Dean B. Zaharis
Created: August 19, 2015
Last Update: May 4, 2022
Send comments to: