Hinds Thru the Years


Camp Patch
Camp Director - Wayne Holden
2021 Staff Lists

Matt Allaire CIT Director
Dylan Charlton Craftshop Director
Ed Cockburn Shooting Sports Instructor & Kitchen
Jeff Davis COPE & Climbing Director
Joe DiFiore Office Manager
Meghan Dodd Nature Director
Shane Edwards Aquatics Director
Clayton Freese Aquatics Assistant
Ryan Gaudet Scoutcraft Director
Konnor Gravel Aquatics Instructor
Jason Hall COPE & Climbing Instructor
Wayne Holden Camp Director
Jacob Lanoe Program Director
Cameron Lebel Polaris Instructor
Scott Martin Camp Ranger & Staff Advisor
Mike Mirisola Health Officer
Ben Moore Nature Instructor
Gary Moore Technology Assistant
Tom Morris Shooting Sports Director
Thea Quick Polaris Director
John Reed Scoutcraft Instructor
Lisa Saviglia Provisional Scoutmaster
Connor Spearin CIT & Polaris Instructor
Leslie Swett Commissioner & Kitchen
Teddy Temple Trail to Eagle & Technology Director
Jai Wescott Trading Post Manager

Page design and layout by:
Dean B. Zaharis
Created: February 4, 2022
Last Update: April 17, 2022
Send comments to: