1966: Vigil Honor members photographed after the vigil ceremony.

*Tom Curran, * Clyde Clyatt, * Emile Bourgoin, * David Curry, Willard Rodgers, 
Mason MacPherson, Bruce Fleming, Walter Hayes, Frank Maguire, John Cederstrom, 
* Owen Larrabee, * Larry Menneally, Frank Bailey, John Gailey, Guy Saucier, Peter Curran.

(* indicates new vigil members)

See this photo larger

Page design and layout by:
Dean B. Zaharis
Created: October 7, 2008
Last Update: October 10, 2008
Send comments to: